We would like to welcome new members to our Editorial Team. 

With the significant growth in terms of the number of submissions, since last year Internet Research has created a Senior Editor (SE) layer on our editorial board to streamline the review process. Thank you, Zach Lee and Xiaoliang Shen who will join us as Senior Editors this year. 

We also welcome our new Associate Editors, Maryam Ghasemaghaei, Xitong Guo, Nima Kordzadeh, Nicholas Roberts, Sebastian Walter Schuetz., Christoph Weinert and Randy Wong. Austin Kwak, Yangjun LI and Xiaohui Wang will be joining our Editorial Review Board.

We want to thank all our existing and retiring team members for making a great contribution to the achievements of Internet Research. Special thanks to our Distinguished Board of Advisors, Izak Benbasat, Alexander Benlian, Andrew Burton-Jones, Carol Hsu, Jim JansenAtreyi Kankanhalli, Matthew K O Lee, M. Lynne Markus, Chee-Wee Tan, Monideepa Tarafdar, Jason Thatcher, Daniel J Veit, Viswanath Venkatesh for their guidance and support over the years. 

May we continue to reach our next milestone together!
To have a review of the full Editorial Team, please visit https://bit.ly/3jKlkJQ.

Internet Research (IntR) is an international and refereed journal that is indexed and abstracted in major databases (e.g., SSCI, SCI, ABI/INFORM Global), with an impact factor of 6.773 in 2020. We are now on Twitter! Please consider following us and help spread the word about your impactful work: https://lnkd.in/gpwXjgh