Internet Research: Welcome to the Editorial Team

As an Editor-in-Chief of Internet Research, I would like to take this opportunity to welcome our new Editorial Team members. We thank Yang Chen, Juho Hamari, Christian Maier, Christian Matt, Ayoung Suh, Manuel Trenz, Ofir T., Kem Zhang for their continuous support to Internet Research as Senior Editors.

I also welcome our new Associate Editors, Zhao Cai, Tommy K. H. Chan, Raymond Lau, Jian Mou, Hamed Qahri-Saremi, Marten Risius, Isabella Seeber, Wen-Lung Shiau, Barney Tan, and Lena Waizenegger and new ERB members, Snehasish Banerjee, Annika Baumann, Meng Chen, Xusen Cheng, Francesca D’Errico, Chunmian Ge, Hamid Khobzi, Lin Jia, Na Liu, Shan Liu, nianxin wang, Yi Wu, Randy Wong, Nannan Xi, Jie YU (Joseph), and Xiabing Zheng.

I want to thank all our existing and retiring team members for making a great contribution to the achievements of Internet Research. Special thanks to our Distinguished Board of Advisors, Izak Benbasat, Prof. Dr. Alexander Benlian, Andrew Burton-Jones, Carol, Wei-Yuan Hsu, Jim Jansen, Atreyi Kankanhalli, Matthew K O Lee, M. Lynne Markus, Chee-Wee Tan, Monideepa Tarafdar, Jason Thatcher, Daniel Veit, Viswanath Venkatesh for their guidance and support over the years.

To have a review of the full Editorial Team, please visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *